Poorlyparent

Thank you to Gemma, for sharing this image. Like her, it is also how I feel today.

IMG_2239.JPG

Today I am sick. Little man is fast asleep on me. I’ve tried to move him a few times but he just wants his mummy. I think all he wants is a cuddle, don’t we all. So I’m having a lazy day. I started this blog because I’m a mummy who has MS so I’m going to be poorly. One thing you realise very quickly is that you’ve got to get on, regardless, although I’m sat doing very little at the mo and there is always Netflix to fall back on. Hugs to those who are having a half glass empty day like me today.

Leave a Reply

